I Never Want Love, I Never Do

Another Alive Soul walks with a broken heart and kicks himself for falling in love. Believing that love never existed and never ever will, he talks to himself:

Lover Among Whores

I dont want this now, I never do

The name of love again, never in my books

Cries in vain now very few

I never want love, I never do

 

Its better to be a whore

Than being stamped on the heart

The pain is much lesser

The heart;  not a toy

 

Promising of pure love

Still taking you down again

A whore not having hopes

Living in the misery of her own

 

I dont want this now, I never do

The name of love again never in my books

Cries in vain now very few

I never want love, I never do

 

Why the fake love

Why the false needs

If you still live with yourself

Then why walk through a different belief

 

Sweetness a top priority

Treament of all kinds is primary

Killing me with a bleeding wound

Rendering to change my destiny

 

I dont want this now, I never do

The name of love again never in my books

Cries in vain now very few

I never want love, I never do

 

Dissolving myself everyday

Again rising from the sun

Being the salt of bitterness

Still being the blamed one

 

Rotting the brain in thoughts of thee

Spinning with a high that never can sleep

Darkness residing all around me

Trying to walk while bleeding to death

 

I dont want this now, I never do

The name of love again never in my books

Cries in vain now very few

I never want love, I never do

Leave a Reply

